Home Page
Let our Light Shine!
Thank you for supporting our DEC appeal to help those affected in Mozambique - we raised £144!

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Leadership Team:


Mrs Peaston - Head Teacher

Mr Yates - Deputy Head Teacher 

Mrs Pilkington - Assistant Head Teacher 

Mrs G Jones - Year 1 Class Teacher 

Mrs Farrell - Reception Class Teacher/EYFS Lead

Mrs O'Neill  - SENCO / Nursery Class Teacher


Class Teachers:


Mr Hale - Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs Jones - Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Smith - Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss Hitchen - Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss Fry - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Bowen and Mrs Jones - Year 1 Class Teachers 

Mrs O'Neill - Nursery Class Teacher



Support Staff:


Mr McKenna - Year 6 Classroom Assistant

         TBC    -  Year 5 Classroom Assistant

Miss Evans - Year 4 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Chamberlain and Miss Davies - Year 3 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Prior - Year 2 Classroom Assistant

Miss King - Year 1 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Singh - Reception Classroom Assistant

Ms Brown - Nursery Classroom Assistant

Miss Hughes - Family Support Worker


Office Staff:


Mrs Sefton - School Bursar

Mrs Hands - Admin Assistant


Maintenance Staff:


Mr Walker - Caretaker

Mrs Horrigan - Cleaner

Mrs Atkinson - Cleaner

Ms Lunt - Cleaner


Kitchen Staff:


Mrs Millen - School Cook

Miss Woods - Kitchen Staff

Mrs Thomas - Kitchen Staff

Miss Humphreys - Kitchen Staff


Lunchtime Staff:


Mrs Horrigan - Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Atkinson - Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Walsh - Lunchtime Assistant